an emotional day

Back as an working women. Its becoming quiet here, not a lot gonig on.. Its an emotional day, my dear friends from the US i going back today, we had an awesome time together and im so happy i met all of them. I will really miss them a lot, Bri, micaela and Zia, the 3 people that made this 2 months great! I love u all and Im sure ill see u soon!



Secondly Im thinking about my dear aunt, today is her thirty-ninth birthday. U were taken away from us to early, and i know that everyone is thinking of u today. I miss u and love u so much. I wish u were still here with us! <3

Kommentarer
mami

<3<3<3



2012-06-02 @ 20:51:11
Nicole

<3<3



Blogg: http://collboll.blogg.se/
2012-06-02 @ 20:52:23




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback