Life

You have two choices in life, you can either sit around and be too scared to do anything and later wonder “what if” or you can actually do the things you want and find out if it was worth it. No one can tell you what’s right or wrong because its only you who knows what’s right for you. If you want something and you’re ready to work hard to get it, you will succeed. Nothing is impossible, something’s are just a bit harder to get.

Sometimes we will regret the choices we mad and wish we did it all differently but instead of regretting, be glad and thankful that you learned from your mistakes and I promise that you will be wiser the next time. No one said life was going to be easy but we have the opportunity to make it exactly what we want. I’m glad no one gave me a manual on how to act and live because my mistakes have helped me grow as a person. When I was 12 I thought I was so grown up and I knew everything, no one could tell me what I can or can’t do. As I grown older I realized that all does thinks I did (when I was so “grown up”) just proved how young my mind really was. But who knows who I would have been if I didn’t do all the things then..

I’m not proud of everything I did, not ever choice I mad, the lies I said or the people I let in but I’m sure as hell proud of myself now, for how I learned to live as I want and not how other people expect me to be.  It’s still a long way to go before I can throw in the towel. I will make mistakes, I will trust the wrong people, I will be hurt, but I will also find the people that was worth waiting for and I will grow even more from all those mistakes.  I’m not there yet but when I am I hope I don’t look back with regrets.

 


Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback